top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChloe day

Fruit and Veg

So a lot of people ask me what fruits and veggies you can eat on the keto diet. And with 20g net carbs a day to play with, it doesn't sound like a lot, but you can actually fit a lot into one day!


Below are some images taken from my favourite website - dietdoctor.com showing you how many net carbs each fruit and vegetable contains in a 100g portion! If you think ‘it’s ok ill only eat 100g of pineapple for my carbs all day’ remember that there are hidden carbs in everything and just because the amount of carbs fit into your day that doesn’t mean it won’t spike your insulin or blood sugar levels so watch out!!


630 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What’s up Ketoers!

Just thought i’d stop by to let you all know that I now have a ‘contact me’ section at the bottom of my page! If you have any questions feel free to drop me an email! If I get the same questions from

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page